The Saykally Group

Experimental and Theoretical Physical Chemistry

Graduate Students

Chris Hull

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: cjh601@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: Deep-UV Resonant ESHG Spectroscopy at Aqueous Interfaces, SHG Spectroscopy of Carbon, Soft X-ray FEL Spectroscopy

desc

Sumana Raj

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: sumana.raj@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: Chirped-CARS Spectroscopy of Carbon, Soft X-ray FEL Spectroscopy

desc

Will Cole

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: wcole3@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: SHG Scattering Spectroscopy, THz Spectroscopy of Clusters

desc

Hikaru Mizuno

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: hikaru_mizuno@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: Broadband DUV Resonant ESFG Spectroscopy at the Air-Water Interface

desc

Shane Devlin

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: sdevlin@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: Broadband DUV Resonant ESFG Spectroscopy at the Air-Water Interface, Soft X-ray FEL Spectroscopy

desc

Frank Bernal

Telephone: (510) 642-1047
E-mail: fbernal@berkeley.edu
Research Interests: Deep UV Resonant ESHG Spectroscopy at Aqueous Interfaces

desc

Erin Creel

Research Group: McCloskey Group, LBNL
E-mail: erin.creel@berkeley.edu

desc

Michael Jacobs

Research Group: Wilson Group, LBNL
E-mail: mijacobs@berkeley.edu

desc

Richard Thurston

Research Group: Atomic, Molecular and Opical Sciences, LBNL
E-mail: rlt20@berkeley.edu

desc

Alexander Prophet

Research Group: Wilson Group, LBNL
E-mail: prophet@berkeley.edu

desc

Liron Cohen

Research Group: Wilson Group, LBNL
E-mail: lironcohen@berkeley.edu

desc