Bioanalytical Chemistry and Mass Spectrometry

The Mass Spectrometry Research Laboratories are located at 8, 12 & 20 Lewis Hall.

 
For questions about the Analytical Facility call the lab at (510) 642-0701 or
For questions about the Leary Research Group call the lab at (510) 643-0914 or
Send us a FAX at (510) 642-9295
 
P.I.
Julie A. Leary (510) 643-6499 leary@socrates.berkeley.edu
Postdocs
Dr. Chris Petzold cpetzold@berkeley.edu
Current Students
Hong Gao honggao@berkley.edu
Na Pi pina0707@berkeley.edu
Ola Saad osaad@berkeley.edu
Yonghao Yu yyh@berkeley.edu
Colleen Kirkup nathac@berkeley.edu
Leslie Stanton lstanton@berkeley.edu
Grace Chen ygchen@berkeley.edu
Mike Hoang alec007@berkeley.edu
Previous Students
Melissa Wheeler chembelle@yahoo.com
Dr. Heather Desaire hdesaire@yahoo.com
Dr. Sara Gaucher: spgauche@sandia.gov
Dr. Michael Leavell: mdleave@sandia.gov
Tammy Sirich tsirich22@hotmail.com
Melanie Lam melfunnie@yahoo.com