Raymond Group Members

Home | Research | Members | Photos | Ken Raymond | Publications | Links
grp6
The Raymond Group - October 2018


Professor Ken Raymond
raymond@socrates.berkeley.edu

Susan Meux
Administrative Assistant
smeux@berkeley.edu
CH
Dr. Hiroyuki Miyamura

Visiting Professor
miya0319@berkeley.edu
MMara
Dr. Mike Mara

Postdoc
mwmara5303@berkeley.edu

TB
  Dr. Trandon Bender
Postdoc
tbender@berkeley.edu
MM
Mariko Morimoto

Graduate Student
mmorim2@berkeley.edu

RT
Stephen Bierschenk
Graduate Student
stephen_bierschenk@
berkeley.edu
DT
  Dr. David Tatum
Scientist
dtatum@berkeley.edu
JX
  Dr. Jide Xu
Staff Scientist
jide@
berkeley.edu
CW
  Dr. Ulrike Warzok
Postdoc
ulrike.warzok@berkeley.edu












 

Last updated: November 2018

To contact a member of the Raymond Group via mail, please use the following address:

(NAME)
c/o Raymond Group
Department of Chemistry
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1460


Home | Research | Members | Photos | Ken Raymond | Publications | Links