Somorjai Research Group

 
 












Kairat Sabyrov

Ph.D. University of Minnesota

ksabyrov@lbl.gov

486-4444  (LBNL group phone)
















Hui-Ling Han

Ph.D. National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

hui-linghan@lbl.gov

486-4444  (LBNL group phone)








Yongju Yun

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University

yyun@berkeley.edu

486-4444  (LBNL group phone)










Kwangjin An

Ph.D. National Seoul University, Korea

akj007@berkeley.edu

486-5600

Kwangjin’s Research






Xiaojun (Rebecca) Cai

Ph.D. University of Houston

xcai@lbl.gov

Research











Gerome Melaet

Ph.D. Free University of Brussels

gerome.melaet@berkeley.edu

Gerome’s Research







Andras Sapi

Ph.D. University of Szeged, Hungary

486-4444

asapi@lbl.gov

Andras’ Research










Kyungsu Na

Ph.D. KAIST, Korea

486-5600

Ksna@lbl.gov

Kyungsu’s Research













Yonatan Horowitz

Ph.D. Hebrew University

yhorowitz@lbl.gov

Yonatan’s Research










Fudong Liu

Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Fudongliu@lbl.gov

Fudong’s Research








Baran Eren

Ph.D. University of Basel, Switzerland

beren@lbl.gov













Nate Musselwhite

BS, Lebanon Valley College

musselwhite@berkeley.edu

486-4829 (LBNL Group Phone)

Nate’s Research








Feifei Shi

BS, Fudan University

feifeishi57@hotmail.com

486-4444 (LBL Group Phone)

Feifei’s Research










Fadekemi “Kemi” Oba

BS, California State University, Bakersfield

foba@lbl.gov











Griffin Kennedy

BS, UC Berkeley

Griffin.J.Kennedy@gmail.gov

486-4829 (LBNL group phone)

Griffin’s Research






Walter Ralston

BS Cornell University

wralston@berkeley.edu

486-4829 (LBNL group phone)

Walter’s Research







Lindsay Carl

BS, Lebanon Valley College

lindsaymishele@berkeley.edu

486-4444 (LBNL group phone)

Lindsay’s Research









Wenchi Liu

BS Peking University

wcliu@berkeley.edu

486-4444  (LBNL group phone)

Wenchi’s Research








Rong “Rocky” Ye

BS Sun-Yat-Sen University

MS:  UCLA

rye@berkeley.edu

Rocky’s Research










Tyler Hurlburt

BS Whitman College

hurlburt@berkeley.edu

486-5600 (LBNL Group Phone)

Tyler’s Research





 

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS

GRADUATE STUDENTS


Professor Gabor A. Somorjai

(510)642-4053
(510)486-4831
Campus office: D56 Hildebrand Hall
LBL office: 66-431







Inger Coble, Administrator
(510)643-9668
Campus office: D56 Hildebrand Hall